Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Saeid Badie, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Tucson, AZ

35 total reviews

Saeid Badie, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saeid Badie, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaia C.
Submitted 09/23/20
They got me in days before my scheduled appointment to get the new veneer on my tooth and to relieve me of an ongoing migraine that the temporary had caused. So thank you, thank you!
Pam M.
Submitted 08/25/20
I found the experience to be friendly, professional and explained things every step of the way. So glad I chose them.
Richard D B.
Submitted 08/12/20
Had a broken tooth called his office got same day visit. Welcoming staff and Dr.Badie recommended a crown and did it on same day. Thank You
Phillip L.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very friendly. Informative
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/12/20
The most amazing visit I have ever had . Dr Badie and his staff were outstanding. This review will be continued with the most amazing story will ever here. The kind and knowledgeable person I have ever meant. To be continued. Tom Schlink
Alex L.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great as always!
Vernie G.
Submitted 03/30/20
Helpful staff, all cautions against infection strictly adhered to, nice office extremely clean, the dentist Dr Saeid was pleasant as well a good experience
Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr Saeid Badie is an excellent dentist easy to discuss dental needs and concerns gives explanation s you can understand the staff is very friendly and helpful there always willing to help best dentist and staff in Tucson
George B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Saeid Badie, DDS and staff were wonderful and made us feel we were among family. We are so blessed to have found them. Thank you.
Justin C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr.Badie is the most awesome dentist around, I'm a big chicken so coming to him makes me feel at ease, his beautiful staff is way awesome and very friendly, I've know him for years and he is the only dentist i want to see . I love Dr. BADIE he is the best and very friendly and professional . Thank you for all you do Dr. BADIE....
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Badie was very helpful and responsive to my questions and concerns.
Antonio C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Badie is making my son’s dream come true! My son has some sort of genetic disorder, the result of which has left him quite a few missing teeth. But Dr. Badie is making him some teeth! We just had the impressions done today, and He’s trying to “play it cool” but when I came out of the office, (he was waiting in the car), he was grinning like the cat who ate the canary! Which of course turned into a scowl when he saw me... lol
Anna M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great service. High professional specialists. Would recommend tiny friends
Brooks N.
Submitted 11/16/19
We have known Dr. Badie for 15 yrs. He and his friendly capable staff have always tended to our dental health with their professional and knowledgeable care. There are not enough words to express our gratitude and admiration for Dr. Badie's medical expertise and kind genuine concern. Sincerely, Brooks & Richard Nordenberg
Simone N.
Submitted 11/12/19
The office staff and hygienists are all very friendly and professional and knowledgeable they have a great leader DR. Badie driving through ship. He provides very personalized attention I’m happy to recommend him to my friends and family.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/08/19
He is by far the best dentist I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. His expertise amazes me and his prices are reasonable. I wish more people we're like dr. Badie.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/05/19
His bedside manner matches his skill as a dentist... Very highly exceptional! I was delighted to find out that he removed my tooth in under 2 minutes. Any other dentist that I've gone to would struggle for 10 to 15 minutes. I highly recommend Dr badie to my family friends and anyone else that is interested.
Inna T.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always excellent service when I come in.
Diane E.
Submitted 09/28/19
New patient little nervous because of prior bad dental experience. They were great professional made me feel like we've known each other before. Great customer service. Dr. showed lots of interest in my dental needs. Looking forward for my next appt.
Nadia M.
Submitted 09/27/19
I only went there twice, and I have really enjoyed the atmosphere, the friendly staff, and the quality of care. I hope Dr. Badie will be my dentist for a while. I was just informed of their new dental insurance plans for those who do not have insurance, and their services seem reasonably priced.