Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Saeid Badie, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Tucson, AZ

94 total reviews

Saeid Badie, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saeid Badie, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy T.
Submitted 05/25/22
DrBadie is great!
Colleen S.
Submitted 04/26/22
It was wonderful. I felt I was in competent and compassionate care with Dr. Badie and his staff.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 04/17/22
I had a surprisingly good time with no pain at all. The staff was terrific and the doctor was not too bad at all.
Arian T.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr Badie and his staff are genuinely professional. They make you feel at ease through out the process and they explain all steps involved in the process. I would highly recommend Dr Badie for all your dental needs.
Mo E.
Submitted 03/17/22
On time and professional.
Darrell H.
Submitted 03/11/22
They were very professional and made me feel extremely comfortable I would recommend this office to anyone that I meet and feel like I was doing them a favor by recommending Dr Badie!
Marcella M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very friendly staff and doctor very curtious.
Simone N.
Submitted 02/17/22
I have great care each time I go to the office. Everyone is friendly from front to back. I’m busy and don’t have time to waste, they get me in and out. I have referred many of my coworkers to Dr. Badie and his staff.
Bruce M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very nice people. Excellent!
John V.
Submitted 02/08/22
The team at Badie Dental are friendly and positive, Dr. Badie is caring and makes his patients feel at ease, and he keeps current with the latest technology.
Leticia M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Everyone in the office is amazingly awesome!! Samantha & Angelina are so welcoming and very kind. Dr. Saeid Badie is so kind, compassionate and caring. He made me feel at ease. Such a wonderful dentist. I would recommend anyone and everyone to come here.
Sharleen P.
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone in the office is friendly helpful.Dr Badie takes his time with you and one heck of a good cleaning!Highly recommend. Seek
Nancy R.
Submitted 01/26/22
I always have great service at Doctor Bailey's office from the staff to the hygienists to the doctor himself always a pleasure going there very happy with the outcome always would highly recommend
Felix M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Having a fear of dentists , his staff and Dr Badie have made my visits to his practice very tolerable and appreciated.. thank you
Steven C.
Submitted 01/03/22
very good for me. thank's steven c.
Maxine C.
Submitted 12/17/21
I had my abutment and crown put on my implant yesterday. Thank you Dr Badie for getting me in so I could have this completed this year and before leaving for the holidays. You were correct. The bite feels great and there are no problems. Thank you and your staff. Also thank you “Chavon” (sorry spelling) for the cleaning last week. See you in four months. All of you have a great holiday season and all the best in 2022.
William K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Badie and his whole staff are wonderful to deal with.
Silver O.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone at Dr. Badie’s office is so kind and helpful. From the warm greeting at the front desk to Dr. Badie’s relaxed manner, all the procedures I’ve had have gone well and I’ve felt good about my visits.
Corinna L.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very compassionate and everyone is super nice.They make you feel at ease especially when your anxiety is high.
Judy M.
Submitted 12/07/21
Caring and painless