Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Saeid Badie, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Tucson, AZ

44 total reviews

Saeid Badie, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saeid Badie, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Badie and his staff are amazing. The ladies behind the desk are professional, courteous, understanding and extremely friendly, the dental assistants are wonderful they go out of their way to make sure you’re comfortable, their very attentive and answer all of your questions. Dr Badie is an absolute blessing his work is spectacular, he’s super efficient at his job and has the patience over all health and comfort in mind. He’s an outstanding dentist and I completely recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist. He fixed teeth of mine that I was told by other dentists couldn’t be fixed. Dr. Badie is an absolutely talented professional. I am so glad I found him and his awesome staff. Because of him I now have a permanent Dentist. Thank you Dr. Badie..
Cynthia L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Trying to fix something that needs more work, and listening to me and my woes, giving me some much needed love and empathy. Thank you.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 01/26/21
Thank you Dr Badie and most wonderful staff. Tooth be told; Not only a friendly staff, together they strive to get to the best possible outcome. As a team they create magic with problem solving to get to the best solution, which I truly appreciated. Thank you all, very much appreciated! I recommend Dr Badie and his team to anyone!
Paul M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Always Friendly and I feel comfortable. I have sent a few friends also. I’ll be back in February to continue my process after several years of Not going to a dentist out of anxiety and fear. I’m glad I can say I will return.
Armando G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Once again, the service and overall experience of this entire office was EXCELLENT! This office SO TOTALLY ROCKS!!!!!
Teresa G.
Submitted 11/13/20
This Dental office continues to exceed my expectations for patient care and service! The dental work is very high quality and the Staff are amazing and kind! I will never go anywhere else~Dr Badie is a class act and very professional!
Louis S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr.Badie is the best, i have since sent 2 referrals, he saw how bad my teeth were and he has done everything to save all my teeth. i have 1 tooth to be fixed before we start the laser cleaning. but today he had a person by the name of Bernadette help me and she did a pretty deep dive cleaning before i have the laser cleaning . of course i was afraid but Bernadette was a pro , there was no pain even thou she dug deep , i had so much tarter build up, but she was just wonderful, keep me calm just a really nice very professional person, can not thank her enough. it took me 20 years to get back to a dentist, and i would recommend, this dentistry to any one , and i will keep referring people to this wonderful dentistry. Dr. Badie is someone who really cares, even thanked me today for the referrals, how did he even know . everyone check this dentistry out , you will be highly surprised. Thank You ...
Mikka T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Saeid Badie, DDS and staff are so knowledgeable and gentle. They go out of there way to make their hygienists and office staff are great.
Lisa A.
Submitted 09/28/20
I had two crowns and an implant and they are perfect! So happy to have teeth again! Dr Badie is very professional and I love his work, highly recommend him.
Kaia C.
Submitted 09/23/20
They got me in days before my scheduled appointment to get the new veneer on my tooth and to relieve me of an ongoing migraine that the temporary had caused. So thank you, thank you!
Pam M.
Submitted 08/25/20
I found the experience to be friendly, professional and explained things every step of the way. So glad I chose them.
Richard D B.
Submitted 08/12/20
Had a broken tooth called his office got same day visit. Welcoming staff and Dr.Badie recommended a crown and did it on same day. Thank You
Phillip L.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very friendly. Informative
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/12/20
The most amazing visit I have ever had . Dr Badie and his staff were outstanding. This review will be continued with the most amazing story will ever here. The kind and knowledgeable person I have ever meant. To be continued. Tom Schlink
Alex L.
Submitted 04/28/20
Great as always!
Vernie G.
Submitted 03/30/20
Helpful staff, all cautions against infection strictly adhered to, nice office extremely clean, the dentist Dr Saeid was pleasant as well a good experience
Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr Saeid Badie is an excellent dentist easy to discuss dental needs and concerns gives explanation s you can understand the staff is very friendly and helpful there always willing to help best dentist and staff in Tucson
George B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Saeid Badie, DDS and staff were wonderful and made us feel we were among family. We are so blessed to have found them. Thank you.
Justin C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr.Badie is the most awesome dentist around, I'm a big chicken so coming to him makes me feel at ease, his beautiful staff is way awesome and very friendly, I've know him for years and he is the only dentist i want to see . I love Dr. BADIE he is the best and very friendly and professional . Thank you for all you do Dr. BADIE....
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Badie was very helpful and responsive to my questions and concerns.