Testimonials & Reviews

Saeid Badie, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Tucson, AZ

27 total reviews

Dr. Saeid Badie always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saeid Badie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Saeid Badie, DDS and staff were wonderful and made us feel we were among family. We are so blessed to have found them. Thank you.
Justin C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr.Badie is the most awesome dentist around, I'm a big chicken so coming to him makes me feel at ease, his beautiful staff is way awesome and very friendly, I've know him for years and he is the only dentist i want to see . I love Dr. BADIE he is the best and very friendly and professional . Thank you for all you do Dr. BADIE....
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Badie was very helpful and responsive to my questions and concerns.
Antonio C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Badie is making my son’s dream come true! My son has some sort of genetic disorder, the result of which has left him quite a few missing teeth. But Dr. Badie is making him some teeth! We just had the impressions done today, and He’s trying to “play it cool” but when I came out of the office, (he was waiting in the car), he was grinning like the cat who ate the canary! Which of course turned into a scowl when he saw me... lol
Anna M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great service. High professional specialists. Would recommend tiny friends
Brooks N.
Submitted 11/16/19
We have known Dr. Badie for 15 yrs. He and his friendly capable staff have always tended to our dental health with their professional and knowledgeable care. There are not enough words to express our gratitude and admiration for Dr. Badie's medical expertise and kind genuine concern. Sincerely, Brooks & Richard Nordenberg
Simone N.
Submitted 11/12/19
The office staff and hygienists are all very friendly and professional and knowledgeable they have a great leader DR. Badie driving through ship. He provides very personalized attention I’m happy to recommend him to my friends and family.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/08/19
He is by far the best dentist I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. His expertise amazes me and his prices are reasonable. I wish more people we're like dr. Badie.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/05/19
His bedside manner matches his skill as a dentist... Very highly exceptional! I was delighted to find out that he removed my tooth in under 2 minutes. Any other dentist that I've gone to would struggle for 10 to 15 minutes. I highly recommend Dr badie to my family friends and anyone else that is interested.
Inna T.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always excellent service when I come in.
Diane E.
Submitted 09/28/19
New patient little nervous because of prior bad dental experience. They were great professional made me feel like we've known each other before. Great customer service. Dr. showed lots of interest in my dental needs. Looking forward for my next appt.
Nadia M.
Submitted 09/27/19
I only went there twice, and I have really enjoyed the atmosphere, the friendly staff, and the quality of care. I hope Dr. Badie will be my dentist for a while. I was just informed of their new dental insurance plans for those who do not have insurance, and their services seem reasonably priced.
Monikah H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Badie is gentle and attentive. I am a big baby when it comes to dental work. He was so gentle that I didn't even feel bad or uncomfortable. The front desk staff are exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice to anyone. Oh! And their dental hygienist is amazing!!! I LOVE getting my teeth cleaned by her!!!
Valerie C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Badie, as well as the office staff are always so kind and helpful. They always put the patients best interest first and foremost.
S B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Nice all the way!!!!
Barry S.
Submitted 08/06/19
good....
Maria S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great office the staff is like family everyone treats you well
Vanessa K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very friendly
Ludmilla I.
Submitted 07/13/19
It was THE BEST experience that I have had with dentists. I try avoiding doctors, any doctors, and my dental case is very difficult. My mind was extremely intense. But amazingly at first moment with Dr. SAEID BADIE I relax, was able to think functionally, and overcome my worries. First, Dr. BADIE is really KNOLEGABLE. He went with details about all possible options to solve my problems. Second, he presented his knowledge with CARE, RESPECT, and CONCERNS. Third, I was amazed about his HANESTY. To perform ALL-ON-4 in my case dentist must surgically remove 5 already existed implants. I overheard his conversation with financial manager that charges will be for 4 implants because 5th he can remove not surgically. A few days after I went to the second opinion. Oh boy! What a difference! All 5 must remove surgically, and price for this procedure is twice more for each implant than Dr. BADIE’s. Also, Dr. BADIE thoroughly inspected already fall out implants and insisted his assistant to make good quality picture of them. Another dentist not even look. “It is your past,” he said. In addition, some were behind the room where I was, he constantly reminded his assistances to check if I am OK. Offer water and comfort. In summary, with all Dr. BADIE human and professional qualities, he looks much more beautiful and handsome that on the pictures. And, of course, he is THE BEST dentist in Tucson for me.
Kylie J.
Submitted 06/25/19