Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Saeid Badie, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Tucson, AZ

61 total reviews

Saeid Badie, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saeid Badie, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone was so friendly and easy to talk to and he gave great recommendations!
Michael G.
Submitted 07/31/21
As always Dr. Baedie and his staff punctuated professionalism with courtesy and humor. My Partner Michael Gassett was cared for with efficient thoroughness! Hurray for Dr. Baedie’s approach to healing ❤️‍
Walter M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Even though the computers went down and my entire procedure could not be occoplished. They fit my uppers. Very nice.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Extremely happy with them, I'm Scared to death or the dentist but they know how to put me at ease and helping with all my dental problems, I'm with them for all my dental needs.
Edmundo V.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent
Eddie L.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was really great everyone was so friendly and helpful
Marcia W.
Submitted 06/21/21
The technician who did by X-ray did a good job made me feel very comfortable given how anxious I was .The hygienist very friendly and professional, did an awesome job given that I haven’t seen a dentist in a while. Dr Saeid friendly ,but very busy. Overall the reception was very good .
Lisa A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Always such personal and professional experience.
Mary Angela J.
Submitted 06/12/21
Doctor Baedie and his team are my favorites! Thank you for all your knowledge, expertise and humor. You are so appreciated doctor Baedie. Best Respect to you!
Suzie M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Amazing experience!! Dr. Badie and team are always so welcoming! I love my new smile
Joan P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional
Morlene S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Quick. I was given infirmation on up coming procedure and care fir after with diet to follow
David D.
Submitted 06/05/21
I give the utmost highest recommendation to Dr. Badie. He performed the Pinhole Surgery Technique on my gums, and it fixed them! He also did a veneer for me that is perfect. Dr. Badie is a warm and caring individual, and his professional demeanor is impeccable. I would never go to anyone else. He's MY dentist. :=)
Christopher J.
Submitted 06/02/21
I am one of those folks that dislike the dentists, have for many years. I have never liked the pain and discomfort that came with seeing a dentist. From the day I walked in, I felt at ease with not only the staff, but Dr. Badie as well. Everything was explained, and they always ask if I am doing OK with the procedure. If something hurt, procedure was stopped and Dr. Badie dealt with my pain before continuing. The staff are as attentive as the Dr. Very friendly and understanding. After years of being uncomfortable seeing a dentist, I now how complete trust in my dentist. I will and continue to recommend Dr. Badie as a very talented and caring dentist. Should you be like me and are uncomfortable seeing a dentist, please seek out Dr. Badie, you will not be disappointed.Thank you Dr. Badie
Tierney S.
Submitted 04/06/21
The dentist and his staff were professional, knowledgeable and helpful, while at the same time being very friendly. They made sure I understood everything. I felt at ease with Dr. Badie and feel very confident in his skills.
Jackie B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone was very friendly and I felt very comfortable with the experience. He is going to become my new dentist!
Tyler Y.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Badie knocked the ball out of the park once again! The staff and doc are just the most caring and amazing people to care for your oral health!!!! Won’t go to anybody else
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Badie and his staff are amazing. The ladies behind the desk are professional, courteous, understanding and extremely friendly, the dental assistants are wonderful they go out of their way to make sure you’re comfortable, their very attentive and answer all of your questions. Dr Badie is an absolute blessing his work is spectacular, he’s super efficient at his job and has the patience over all health and comfort in mind. He’s an outstanding dentist and I completely recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist. He fixed teeth of mine that I was told by other dentists couldn’t be fixed. Dr. Badie is an absolutely talented professional. I am so glad I found him and his awesome staff. Because of him I now have a permanent Dentist. Thank you Dr. Badie..
Cynthia L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Trying to fix something that needs more work, and listening to me and my woes, giving me some much needed love and empathy. Thank you.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 01/26/21
Thank you Dr Badie and most wonderful staff. Tooth be told; Not only a friendly staff, together they strive to get to the best possible outcome. As a team they create magic with problem solving to get to the best solution, which I truly appreciated. Thank you all, very much appreciated! I recommend Dr Badie and his team to anyone!