Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Saeid Badie, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Tucson, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

Saeid Badie, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saeid Badie, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
They have been very patient with me and providing different options to getting all my teeth extracted and dentures. Mr. Badie even called me personally for a follow-up.
Fahim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr.Badie is very welcoming and professional! His work team are very professional as well, helped me with all my questions and concerns! It was very easy. Highly recommended feels like your going to the candy store!!
Jose Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Font office staff, hygenist, and Dr Badie were excellent. Dr Badie has the most AMAZING customer service, extremely peronable, VERY Knowledgeable. We were highly impressed. Saddened we didn't know him and his firm sooner. Highly recommend Dr Badie, Superior Service.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I was treated really well and efficiently
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Badie is very caring and really does go the extra mile to help with any problem he encounters. He listened to everything I wanted and stayed with it to the very end giving me a beautiful smile. Very knowledgeable with implants. I recommend him for all ages.
Cathy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
DrBadie is great!
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
It was wonderful. I felt I was in competent and compassionate care with Dr. Badie and his staff.
Cynthia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
I had a surprisingly good time with no pain at all. The staff was terrific and the doctor was not too bad at all.
Arian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr Badie and his staff are genuinely professional. They make you feel at ease through out the process and they explain all steps involved in the process. I would highly recommend Dr Badie for all your dental needs.
Mo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
On time and professional.
Darrell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
They were very professional and made me feel extremely comfortable I would recommend this office to anyone that I meet and feel like I was doing them a favor by recommending Dr Badie!
Marcella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very friendly staff and doctor very curtious.
Simone N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I have great care each time I go to the office. Everyone is friendly from front to back. I’m busy and don’t have time to waste, they get me in and out. I have referred many of my coworkers to Dr. Badie and his staff.
Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very nice people. Excellent!
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
The team at Badie Dental are friendly and positive, Dr. Badie is caring and makes his patients feel at ease, and he keeps current with the latest technology.
Leticia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Everyone in the office is amazingly awesome!! Samantha & Angelina are so welcoming and very kind. Dr. Saeid Badie is so kind, compassionate and caring. He made me feel at ease. Such a wonderful dentist. I would recommend anyone and everyone to come here.
Sharleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone in the office is friendly helpful.Dr Badie takes his time with you and one heck of a good cleaning!Highly recommend. Seek
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I always have great service at Doctor Bailey's office from the staff to the hygienists to the doctor himself always a pleasure going there very happy with the outcome always would highly recommend
Felix M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Having a fear of dentists , his staff and Dr Badie have made my visits to his practice very tolerable and appreciated.. thank you
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
very good for me. thank's steven c.