Testimonials & Reviews

Saeid Badie, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Tucson, AZ

20 total reviews

Dr. Saeid Badie always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Saeid Badie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 10/08/19
He is by far the best dentist I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. His expertise amazes me and his prices are reasonable. I wish more people we're like dr. Badie.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/05/19
His bedside manner matches his skill as a dentist... Very highly exceptional! I was delighted to find out that he removed my tooth in under 2 minutes. Any other dentist that I've gone to would struggle for 10 to 15 minutes. I highly recommend Dr badie to my family friends and anyone else that is interested.
Inna T.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always excellent service when I come in.
Diane E.
Submitted 09/28/19
New patient little nervous because of prior bad dental experience. They were great professional made me feel like we've known each other before. Great customer service. Dr. showed lots of interest in my dental needs. Looking forward for my next appt.
Nadia M.
Submitted 09/27/19
I only went there twice, and I have really enjoyed the atmosphere, the friendly staff, and the quality of care. I hope Dr. Badie will be my dentist for a while. I was just informed of their new dental insurance plans for those who do not have insurance, and their services seem reasonably priced.
Monikah H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Badie is gentle and attentive. I am a big baby when it comes to dental work. He was so gentle that I didn't even feel bad or uncomfortable. The front desk staff are exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice to anyone. Oh! And their dental hygienist is amazing!!! I LOVE getting my teeth cleaned by her!!!
Valerie C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Badie, as well as the office staff are always so kind and helpful. They always put the patients best interest first and foremost.
S B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Nice all the way!!!!
Barry S.
Submitted 08/06/19
good....
Maria S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great office the staff is like family everyone treats you well
Vanessa K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very friendly
Ludmilla I.
Submitted 07/13/19
It was THE BEST experience that I have had with dentists. I try avoiding doctors, any doctors, and my dental case is very difficult. My mind was extremely intense. But amazingly at first moment with Dr. SAEID BADIE I relax, was able to think functionally, and overcome my worries. First, Dr. BADIE is really KNOLEGABLE. He went with details about all possible options to solve my problems. Second, he presented his knowledge with CARE, RESPECT, and CONCERNS. Third, I was amazed about his HANESTY. To perform ALL-ON-4 in my case dentist must surgically remove 5 already existed implants. I overheard his conversation with financial manager that charges will be for 4 implants because 5th he can remove not surgically. A few days after I went to the second opinion. Oh boy! What a difference! All 5 must remove surgically, and price for this procedure is twice more for each implant than Dr. BADIE’s. Also, Dr. BADIE thoroughly inspected already fall out implants and insisted his assistant to make good quality picture of them. Another dentist not even look. “It is your past,” he said. In addition, some were behind the room where I was, he constantly reminded his assistances to check if I am OK. Offer water and comfort. In summary, with all Dr. BADIE human and professional qualities, he looks much more beautiful and handsome that on the pictures. And, of course, he is THE BEST dentist in Tucson for me.
Kylie J.
Submitted 06/25/19
Analisa R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Friendly staff
Eugene W.
Submitted 06/05/19
Little bit of delays but overall service was ok
Barry S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Good....
John C.
Submitted 05/24/19
A job well done with out pain.
Kylie J.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Badie has been the only good dentist I have been able to find in my 15 years in Tucson and exceeds what I would expect in a dental office. Everyone knows my name and I know all of theirs. They explain everything they are doing before they do it and Dr. Badie is very thorough. We are addressing some issues that were never addressed by previous dentists when I brought them to their attention and he is helping me with my TMJ as well. Last month I was in the chair for three hours because he was that dedicated to helping with my TMJ and happened to find another problem. I’ve always been one to feel extremely anxious at the dentist but I always leave with a smile on my face because I know Dr. Badie’s team truly cares!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 05/01/19
My experience at Dr. Badies was amazing. I was always treated with care and encouragement. They helped me work out a payment plan that would work for me, while still able to get the treatment I needed. They are a fun and outgoing staff. Professional, yet relaxed atmosphere. Best Dentist ever. He gave me back my smile. I couldn't be happier!
Phil H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Extremely professional staff. Dr. Badie has a genuine caring bedside manner. Staff will work out pricing for what your insurance will cover and what can be done within that timeframe. Have had nothing but a positive experience with Dr. Badie and his staff.