Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Saeid Badie, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Tucson, AZ

97 total reviews

Saeid Badie, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saeid Badie, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silver O.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone at Dr. Badie’s office is so kind and helpful. From the warm greeting at the front desk to Dr. Badie’s relaxed manner, all the procedures I’ve had have gone well and I’ve felt good about my visits.
Corinna L.
Submitted 12/07/21
Very compassionate and everyone is super nice.They make you feel at ease especially when your anxiety is high.
Judy M.
Submitted 12/07/21
Caring and painless
Dorothy D.
Submitted 12/03/21
The entire staff from Dr. Badie on down are fabulous. They make your experience as pleasant as possible
John M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very professional job very pleased with service good dentist
Georgeann T.
Submitted 11/16/21
What a friendly group of people who seemed committed to my wellbeing! This was a very comfortable visit. My new favorite dentist and staff.
Kawana H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Always feel well taken care of
Cynthia O.
Submitted 09/20/21
I really have a lot of fear and phobia about Dentistry and it's good to know that Dr Badie is gentle and very patient. The whole office is run by very kind and caring people.
Richard S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Always caring and professional care.
Ruth E.
Submitted 09/16/21
I think Dr Badie is the best in the system,knowledgeable, trustworthy and caring. I would recommend him to anyone.
Andrea J.
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent Dentist and staff. They go out of their way to take care of you. Thankful for them.
Sonia K.
Submitted 09/11/21
As always Dr. Badie and Melanie never disappoint
Karin P.
Submitted 08/13/21
If a visit to the dentist can be a pleasant experience,this was it. Kind and friendly staff. Dr. Badie was kind, knowledgeable and concerned. I look forward (in a humourous way) to seeing them in the future.
Sonia K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Badie is the most caring and down to earth Dr. I’d like to point out as well, how happy my heart felt today as his assistant Melanie, tended to me! Such a caring, attentive and works with such joy and perfection! Made me feel so comfortable and really cared for! You guys are the BEST
Ronda G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Badir and his staff are simply the best.
Steven T.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great
Crystal B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone was so friendly and easy to talk to and he gave great recommendations!
Michael G.
Submitted 07/31/21
As always Dr. Baedie and his staff punctuated professionalism with courtesy and humor. My Partner Michael Gassett was cared for with efficient thoroughness! Hurray for Dr. Baedie’s approach to healing ❤️‍
Walter M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Even though the computers went down and my entire procedure could not be occoplished. They fit my uppers. Very nice.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Extremely happy with them, I'm Scared to death or the dentist but they know how to put me at ease and helping with all my dental problems, I'm with them for all my dental needs.