Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Saeid Badie, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Tucson, AZ

4.93/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

Saeid Badie, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saeid Badie, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I had my abutment and crown put on my implant yesterday. Thank you Dr Badie for getting me in so I could have this completed this year and before leaving for the holidays. You were correct. The bite feels great and there are no problems. Thank you and your staff. Also thank you “Chavon” (sorry spelling) for the cleaning last week. See you in four months. All of you have a great holiday season and all the best in 2022.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Badie and his whole staff are wonderful to deal with.
Silver O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone at Dr. Badie’s office is so kind and helpful. From the warm greeting at the front desk to Dr. Badie’s relaxed manner, all the procedures I’ve had have gone well and I’ve felt good about my visits.
Corinna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Very compassionate and everyone is super nice.They make you feel at ease especially when your anxiety is high.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Caring and painless
Dorothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The entire staff from Dr. Badie on down are fabulous. They make your experience as pleasant as possible
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very professional job very pleased with service good dentist
Georgeann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
What a friendly group of people who seemed committed to my wellbeing! This was a very comfortable visit. My new favorite dentist and staff.
Kawana H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Always feel well taken care of
Cynthia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I really have a lot of fear and phobia about Dentistry and it's good to know that Dr Badie is gentle and very patient. The whole office is run by very kind and caring people.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Always caring and professional care.
Ruth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I think Dr Badie is the best in the system,knowledgeable, trustworthy and caring. I would recommend him to anyone.
Andrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent Dentist and staff. They go out of their way to take care of you. Thankful for them.
Sonia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
As always Dr. Badie and Melanie never disappoint
Karin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
If a visit to the dentist can be a pleasant experience,this was it. Kind and friendly staff. Dr. Badie was kind, knowledgeable and concerned. I look forward (in a humourous way) to seeing them in the future.
Sonia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Badie is the most caring and down to earth Dr. I’d like to point out as well, how happy my heart felt today as his assistant Melanie, tended to me! Such a caring, attentive and works with such joy and perfection! Made me feel so comfortable and really cared for! You guys are the BEST
Ronda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Badir and his staff are simply the best.
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Great
Crystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone was so friendly and easy to talk to and he gave great recommendations!
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
As always Dr. Baedie and his staff punctuated professionalism with courtesy and humor. My Partner Michael Gassett was cared for with efficient thoroughness! Hurray for Dr. Baedie’s approach to healing ❤️‍