Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Saeid Badie, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Tucson, AZ

71 total reviews

Saeid Badie, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Saeid Badie, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional
Morlene S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Quick. I was given infirmation on up coming procedure and care fir after with diet to follow
David D.
Submitted 06/05/21
I give the utmost highest recommendation to Dr. Badie. He performed the Pinhole Surgery Technique on my gums, and it fixed them! He also did a veneer for me that is perfect. Dr. Badie is a warm and caring individual, and his professional demeanor is impeccable. I would never go to anyone else. He's MY dentist. :=)
Christopher J.
Submitted 06/02/21
I am one of those folks that dislike the dentists, have for many years. I have never liked the pain and discomfort that came with seeing a dentist. From the day I walked in, I felt at ease with not only the staff, but Dr. Badie as well. Everything was explained, and they always ask if I am doing OK with the procedure. If something hurt, procedure was stopped and Dr. Badie dealt with my pain before continuing. The staff are as attentive as the Dr. Very friendly and understanding. After years of being uncomfortable seeing a dentist, I now how complete trust in my dentist. I will and continue to recommend Dr. Badie as a very talented and caring dentist. Should you be like me and are uncomfortable seeing a dentist, please seek out Dr. Badie, you will not be disappointed.Thank you Dr. Badie
Tierney S.
Submitted 04/06/21
The dentist and his staff were professional, knowledgeable and helpful, while at the same time being very friendly. They made sure I understood everything. I felt at ease with Dr. Badie and feel very confident in his skills.
Jackie B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone was very friendly and I felt very comfortable with the experience. He is going to become my new dentist!
Tyler Y.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Badie knocked the ball out of the park once again! The staff and doc are just the most caring and amazing people to care for your oral health!!!! Won’t go to anybody else
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Badie and his staff are amazing. The ladies behind the desk are professional, courteous, understanding and extremely friendly, the dental assistants are wonderful they go out of their way to make sure you’re comfortable, their very attentive and answer all of your questions. Dr Badie is an absolute blessing his work is spectacular, he’s super efficient at his job and has the patience over all health and comfort in mind. He’s an outstanding dentist and I completely recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist. He fixed teeth of mine that I was told by other dentists couldn’t be fixed. Dr. Badie is an absolutely talented professional. I am so glad I found him and his awesome staff. Because of him I now have a permanent Dentist. Thank you Dr. Badie..
Cynthia L.
Submitted 01/29/21
Trying to fix something that needs more work, and listening to me and my woes, giving me some much needed love and empathy. Thank you.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 01/26/21
Thank you Dr Badie and most wonderful staff. Tooth be told; Not only a friendly staff, together they strive to get to the best possible outcome. As a team they create magic with problem solving to get to the best solution, which I truly appreciated. Thank you all, very much appreciated! I recommend Dr Badie and his team to anyone!
Paul M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Always Friendly and I feel comfortable. I have sent a few friends also. I’ll be back in February to continue my process after several years of Not going to a dentist out of anxiety and fear. I’m glad I can say I will return.
Armando G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Once again, the service and overall experience of this entire office was EXCELLENT! This office SO TOTALLY ROCKS!!!!!
Teresa G.
Submitted 11/13/20
This Dental office continues to exceed my expectations for patient care and service! The dental work is very high quality and the Staff are amazing and kind! I will never go anywhere else~Dr Badie is a class act and very professional!
Louis S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr.Badie is the best, i have since sent 2 referrals, he saw how bad my teeth were and he has done everything to save all my teeth. i have 1 tooth to be fixed before we start the laser cleaning. but today he had a person by the name of Bernadette help me and she did a pretty deep dive cleaning before i have the laser cleaning . of course i was afraid but Bernadette was a pro , there was no pain even thou she dug deep , i had so much tarter build up, but she was just wonderful, keep me calm just a really nice very professional person, can not thank her enough. it took me 20 years to get back to a dentist, and i would recommend, this dentistry to any one , and i will keep referring people to this wonderful dentistry. Dr. Badie is someone who really cares, even thanked me today for the referrals, how did he even know . everyone check this dentistry out , you will be highly surprised. Thank You ...
Mikka T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Saeid Badie, DDS and staff are so knowledgeable and gentle. They go out of there way to make their hygienists and office staff are great.
Lisa A.
Submitted 09/28/20
I had two crowns and an implant and they are perfect! So happy to have teeth again! Dr Badie is very professional and I love his work, highly recommend him.
Kaia C.
Submitted 09/23/20
They got me in days before my scheduled appointment to get the new veneer on my tooth and to relieve me of an ongoing migraine that the temporary had caused. So thank you, thank you!
Pam M.
Submitted 08/25/20
I found the experience to be friendly, professional and explained things every step of the way. So glad I chose them.
Richard D B.
Submitted 08/12/20
Had a broken tooth called his office got same day visit. Welcoming staff and Dr.Badie recommended a crown and did it on same day. Thank You
Phillip L.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very friendly. Informative